Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Hur

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chris Hur

4.7 out of 5 (32 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Denise Esparza

Denise Esparza

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris has been very helpful and takes his time to answer all your questions. He’s a great agent."
Profile photo of Henry Rojas

Henry Rojas

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris was very helpful and patient. He is a great guy and very consider it of clients time and questions. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Aya May

Aya May

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had such a great experience with Chris! Thank you for your service :)"
Profile photo of Kenny Jung

Kenny Jung

November 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris is professional, knowledgeable, and responsive! He is a fantastic insurance agent."
Profile photo of Ajay Mehta

Ajay Mehta

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you for the easy insurance information and policy! Quick and informative."
Profile photo of Natalia Joseph

Natalia Joseph

October 30, 2021

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Md Rashidul Islam

Md Rashidul Islam

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris is awesome! I called 3 statefarm agents to transfer my auto policy. Only Chris responded immediately with a very competitive price. He worked with me to tailor the policy to meet my expectations. Thanks Chris!!"
Profile photo of Armando Castellanos

Armando Castellanos

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris is an excellent State Farm agent. He is responsive and provides thorough explanations to any questions I may have. He is always willing to help me and I have never had any complaints. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Katie Kim

Katie Kim

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris is amazing! He is professional, very knowledgeable, and responsive! I am very glad to get to know him!"
Profile photo of Ahsjone McPherson

Ahsjone McPherson

April 5, 2021

4  out of  5
"Chris made the insurance process quick and easy."
Profile photo of Min-Sik Jun

Min-Sik Jun

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ryan Pham

Ryan Pham

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"I requested a quote online from State Farm and Chris immediately reached out and compared a bunch of different quotes for me. He is super helpful and really responsive."
Profile photo of Thai Tran

Thai Tran

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent agent. Prompt and competitive quotes."
Profile photo of Tayo Adesoye

Tayo Adesoye

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Well, even though I didn't get to speak with Jake from State Farm, Chris had surprisingly great rates and was very professional 😁."
Profile photo of Gary Walker

Gary Walker

January 31, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rick Chiu

Rick Chiu

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Uno Jimenez

Uno Jimenez

June 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Chris was excellent. He didn’t try to sell me too much and I appreciate that, I just want to purchase what I want to purchase, so it’s always better when they allow you that space, so to speak."
Profile photo of Mario Garcia

Mario Garcia

May 25, 2020

1  out of  5
"Rude, and unprofessional! Worst State Farm agent EVER!"
Profile photo of Stella Cho

Stella Cho

February 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was so impress by Chris and Jina, they explained everything very thoroughly and honestly. I could make decision easily because they pulled data for each case and made comparison to previous insurance. They were very patient and thoughtful throughout the process."
Profile photo of Joseph Shaw

Joseph Shaw

December 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"I recently moved to the bay area from out of state. Chris made the policy switch easy and stress-free! I appreciated the time he took to make me aware of the policy details and to ensure I got a good rate."
Profile photo of Rae H

Rae H

November 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Chris is the best insurance agent I've ever met hands down. His holistic approach in helping you understand your true insurance needs is what sets him apart from the competition. Give him a chance and you won't be disappointed!"
Profile photo of David Bawks

David Bawks

June 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"I found Chris and his team to be very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommend."